ಠ_ಠ

ಠ_ಠ
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Bile's opinion on...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:08 am

Bile's opinion on... my parody band. Should we re-start and tour?

The Mother Of All Bands
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:34 am

If only for the chance to say, "OKAY, THIS NEXT ONE'S CALLED 'SHE WANKED A HARE', HERE WE GO!" then absolutely.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:43 am

Oh, we would do.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 10:11 am

Coolsambob wrote:
Bile's opinion on... my parody band. Should we re-start and tour?

The Mother Of All Bands


Hahaha OMG! I alsmost pissed myself laughing at those songs!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ReDfEsTeR
Right Hand of Doom
Right Hand of Doom
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 3269
Points : 1094

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 11:16 am

i have too many FF figures it is pretty sad. i'll take snaps when i feel less lazy.. got 3 versions of cloud! FF7, advent and the trading arts one.

play.com here i come!

parody banddd Hardcore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:05 pm

Hahaha, awesome. That means you all have to come see us when we play somewhere near by.

I'm so jealous, I want lots of FF figures!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:19 pm

I think we'd all love to hear Bile's opinion on Eve and TiredHippo and the break-down of their loving relationship.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:22 pm

They're like the Pete Doherty and Kate Moss of the boards.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lobster_johnson
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4868
Points : 2147

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:26 pm

O Goncho wrote:
I think we'd all love to hear Bile's opinion on Eve and TiredHippo and the break-down of their loving relationship.

Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Half a star

quality entertainment and excellent value. id definitely recommend Eve and TiredHippo and the break-down of their loving relationship to a friend.

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.last.fm/user/bantha_fodder
Spectral Knight
Well-endowed
Well-endowed
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 11084
Age : 32
Points : 3834

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:32 pm

Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven

Comedy gold. It's the best boardie non-relationship going.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tired-Hippo
Make it stop!
Make it stop!


Male
Number of posts : 22552
Points : 5318

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:33 pm

That was out of line gonch Unimpressed
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eve
~*Blessed Be~*
~*Blessed Be~*
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 9527
Age : 28
Points : -218

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:47 pm

FUCK OFF, YOU FUCKERS!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/upyoneuneodieseoparayo
Tired-Hippo
Make it stop!
Make it stop!


Male
Number of posts : 22552
Points : 5318

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:01 pm

Everybody!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Goostaph
Evangelist
Evangelist


Male
Number of posts : 2445
Age : 41
Points : 1158

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:09 pm

No
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tired-Hippo
Make it stop!
Make it stop!


Male
Number of posts : 22552
Points : 5318

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:09 pm

You been out tonight?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Goostaph
Evangelist
Evangelist


Male
Number of posts : 2445
Age : 41
Points : 1158

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:10 pm

No, why?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tired-Hippo
Make it stop!
Make it stop!


Male
Number of posts : 22552
Points : 5318

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:12 pm

Not you Maayan Taube
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Goostaph
Evangelist
Evangelist


Male
Number of posts : 2445
Age : 41
Points : 1158

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:13 pm

Disheartened
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tired-Hippo
Make it stop!
Make it stop!


Male
Number of posts : 22552
Points : 5318

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:27 pm

tongue
Back to top Go down
View user profile
david
Internet Villain
Internet Villain
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 276
Age : 27
Points : 0

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:32 am

that is quite scary. do you have sponge bob pyjama's also?

p.s how old are you?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.runescape.com
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:28 am

No, just the bedding.

And I'm 21. So still a spring chicken.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
david
Internet Villain
Internet Villain
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 276
Age : 27
Points : 0

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:34 am

Hairy Troll
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.runescape.com
ookie
Imp
Imp
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 28
Age : 31
Points : 0

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:31 pm

i'd jump straight into that with you, baby
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   

Back to top Go down
 
Bile's opinion on...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» George Clooney gives his opinion on twitter and facebook, says "anyone who is famous is a moron if they're on Twitter"
» My Opinion On Taxes and Everything Else
» Good, successful writer websites?
» Gerard Butler charmingly tells "The Ugly Truth" - LA Times
» Men and women need each other!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ಠ_ಠ :: Forums :: Bile-
Jump to: