ಠ_ಠ

ಠ_ಠ
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Bile's opinion on...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:02 am

..my bed.

Is it too yellow, or just too AWESOME?

Please discuss.

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:06 am

As awesome as Spongebob is, that's kind of scary!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spectral Knight
Well-endowed
Well-endowed
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 11084
Age : 32
Points : 3834

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:10 am

What does the missus think of that?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:13 am

I was going to diss for the Spongebob, but you have chocobos which won you back some cool points.

I'd show mine but it's quite beige and lifeless at the moment, but Bile can always give me it's opinions on...
Spoiler:
 

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:14 am

Shave it.


Kudos for Wario thoguh.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lobster_johnson
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4868
Points : 2147

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:16 am

you cant hope for a fair assessment of your facial hair, when warios is clearly so much better.

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.last.fm/user/bantha_fodder
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:17 am

Sad I shoud have known he'd steal the thunder.

I'm going to have to shave it any day now, if I turn up to Hor's party with this on my face she'll probably take my balls away from me.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:18 am

Haha, you should grow it for the party just to see her reaction!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:19 am

I wouldn't have time to catch her reaction, I'd be dead in mili-seconds.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
P
Funky Samurai
Funky Samurai
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 1198
Age : 32
Points : -3

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:19 am

hahahaha!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lobster_johnson
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4868
Points : 2147

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:23 am

you should shave the tache bit off. not because it connects to your beard better than mine Grumble, groan, moan, but because it makes you look like a hobo.

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.last.fm/user/bantha_fodder
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:24 am

This thread is a nice idea, it turns what is known as the depraved, porn-obsessed section of the boards into the local rating system/agony aunt.

What is Bile's opinion on blu-ray? Do I DESPERATELY NEED IT or can I afford not to cripple my bank account for a few years?

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BRYN_BORANGA
Gozer _
Gozer _
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4880
Age : 38
Points : 828

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:24 am

bantha_fodder+ wrote:
it makes you look like a hobo.

You got a cold, Banth?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lobster_johnson
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4868
Points : 2147

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:25 am

rofl

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.last.fm/user/bantha_fodder
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:25 am

bantha_fodder+ wrote:
you should shave the tache bit off. not because it connects to your beard better than mine Grumble, groan, moan, but because it makes you look like a hobo.
Jason was saying this too Crying or Very sad , I don't get it, when did a full and healthy beard become a signifier for a lack of funds? There'd be no point, Banth, since I'm not keeping any of it at all the next time I get near a razor it's all coming off.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:26 am

Chocobo's do kickass. As does Wario. And missus? What missus? That bed screams lonely.

I say keep the beard, I've got a dodgy one on the go at the moment, it's great fun. I'll take a picture
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:27 am

Blu-Ray isn't needed. Wait until we're forced to buy it in a couple of years... that's what I'm doing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:28 am

BRYN_BORANGA wrote:
bantha_fodder+ wrote:
it makes you look like a hobo.

You got a cold, Banth?

Spoiler:
 

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:32 am

Coolsambob wrote:
Blu-Ray isn't needed. Wait until we're forced to buy it in a couple of years... that's what I'm doing.
Me too most likely, couldn't even afford a player or a high def TV if I wanted to anyway.

Bryn, you used to have a job, buy me these things with whatever you've got left over pls.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:33 am

Yeah, I really want one, but would have no use for one... not watched TV in ages, not got anything HD to watch/play and can't afford to splash out on all these things. I'm good with standard definition anyways. I'm oldskool.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:39 am

Here we go, one beard.

Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
ReDfEsTeR
Right Hand of Doom
Right Hand of Doom
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 3269
Points : 1094

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:47 am

never really cared for spongebob but its pretty suave!

No...no...Nooo! i want a cuddly chocobo! not fair!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
O Goncho
Dungeon Keeper
Dungeon Keeper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 7943
Points : 1780

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:47 am

I'm torn between whether I see J3sus, Kurt Cobain, or the Dude :shock:

Either way, that one's a keeper.

_________________
Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lobster_johnson
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
The Lobsters Claw of Bile
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 4868
Points : 2147

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:48 am

im getting cobain.

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.last.fm/user/bantha_fodder
Coolsambob
Peon
Peon


Male
Number of posts : 57
Age : 30
Points : 29

PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:53 am

I look just like Kurt Cobain.

...after he shot himself.

Go on Play.com, ReD! Those 2 were a fiver each... some others on there, but not at a fiver Sad

That FF7 set is pretty rockin'! All I have is the Advent Children Cloud figure. Might get the FF7 version of Cloud... or Red XIII off Play.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/coolsambob
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Bile's opinion on...   

Back to top Go down
 
Bile's opinion on...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next
 Similar topics
-
» George Clooney gives his opinion on twitter and facebook, says "anyone who is famous is a moron if they're on Twitter"
» My Opinion On Taxes and Everything Else
» Good, successful writer websites?
» Gerard Butler charmingly tells "The Ugly Truth" - LA Times
» Men and women need each other!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ಠ_ಠ :: Forums :: Bile-
Jump to: